Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
  BU9 UNITED BLACK Alex Torres-T 914-469-8673  
  BU9 UNITED BLACK Jared Fragin 917-439-9368  
  BU9 UNITED BLACK Gerald Stein 914-599-8156 gstein24@gmail.com  
  BU9 UNITED BLACK Jen Rackoff-M 917-699-9426 jenrackoff@gmail.com  
               
  BU9 UNITED GOLD Alex Torres - T 914-469-8673  
  BU9 UNITED GOLD Joseph Muscari 412-841-4086  
  BU9 UNITED GOLD Itai Asseo 914-266-0862  
               
  BU9 UNITED SILVER Shawn Podell - T 914-960-8877 podells25@gmail.com  
  BU9 UNITED SILVER Chad Goodman 203-451-5053  
  BU9 UNITED SILVER Eric Merkow   merkow@gmail.com  
  BU9 UNITED SILVER Tom Accordino-M    
               
  GU9 UNITED WHITE Jenna Dallinga -T 845 612-9849 jennadny@aol.com  
  GU9 UNITED WHITE Bradley Rinzler 917-402-9316  
  GU9 UNITED WHITE Christopher Snyder 917-575-6991    
  GU9 UNITED WHITE Jennifer Lee-M 646-325-6338 jennifermccarthylee@gmail.com  
               
  GU9 UNITED BLUE Shawn Podell - T 914-960-8877 podells25@gmail.com  
  GU9 UNITED BLUE Sheilah Kane-Weiss 917-270-9127  
  GU9 UNITED BLUE Adam Glick 646-873-0450  
  GU9 UNITED BLUE Andrew Zebrak 914-327-7332 andrew.zebrak@boehringer-ingelheim.com  
               
  BU10 CREW Alex Torres-T 914-469-8673  
  BU10 CREW Adam Moskow 917-363-9708 AdamM132@aol.com  
  BU10 CREW Rob Fine 914-441-8533 rob.fine@ymail.com  
  BU10 CREW Scott Meyer 917-704-5887 scottbmeyer@gmail.com  
  BU10 CREW Kathy Nordberg-M 914-486-1300 nordbergs@gmail.com  
               
  BU10 BLAZE Michael Hennessy-T 914 310-7859 mickhennessysoccer@gmail.com  
  BU10 BLAZE Gary Munowitz 914-907-1867 gmunowitz@verizon.net  
  BU10 BLAZE Mitchell Edenbaum 917-670-8551  
               
  BU10 RANGERS Sal Olivetto - T 914-572-9715

 
 
  BU10 RANGERS Jonathan Wry 914-238-0949  
  BU10 RANGERS Gary Newman 212-203-7282  
  BU10 RANGERS Sara Marinello   smarinello@wcs.org  
               
  GU10 GALAXY Alex Sanchez - T 914-260-5874 tangox2@hotmail.com  
  GU10 GALAXY Scott Singer 917-279-9832  
  GU10 GALAXY Jim Bergin 914-238-0559  
  GU10 GALAXY Diana Walsh-M 646-325-1009  
               
  GU10 COMETS Shawn Podell - T 914-960-8877 podells25@gmail.com  
  GU10 COMETS Jonathan Shar 914-241-3376 jonathan_shar@yahoo.com  
  GU10 COMETS David Elbaum 914-238-3436 delbaum17@yahoo.com  
  GU10 COMETS Doug Troob   dtroob@troobcapital.com  
  GU10 COMETS Andrea Meakem-M   ameakem@yahoo.com  
               
  GU10 STARS Jenna Dallinga -T 845 612-9849 jennadny@aol.com  
  GU10 STARS Josh Lurie 914-238-7504 jlurie17@hotmail.com  
  GU10 STARS Michael Weinberg 914-924-3353 mbw813@yahoo.com  
               
               
  BU11 EAGLES Alex Sanchez - T 914-260-5874 tangox2@hotmail.com  
  BU11 EAGLES Jed Goldfarb 914-864-2607 jgoldfarb99@yahoo.com  
  BU11 EAGLES Juan Carlos Weiss 917-270-9127 jcnj2317@gmail.com  
  BU11 EAGLES Samantha Potack-M 917-576-1752  
               
  BU11 LIONS Sal Olivetto - T 914-572-9715  
  BU11 LIONS Robert Fioretti 914-238-0881 robert.fioretti@verizon.net  
  BU11 LIONS Bradley Handler 914-769-1598  
               
  BU11 TIGERS Mick Hennessy - T 914 310-7859 mickhennessysoccer@gmail.com  
  BU11 TIGERS Marc Flamino 917-886-8561  
  BU11 TIGERS Andrew Behrman 917 968-7417  
               
  GU11 THUNDER Shawn Podell - T 914 960-8877 podells25@gmail.com  
  GU11 THUNDER Mitchell Rosendorf 917 855-3266 mitchell.rosendorf@ey.com  
  GU11 THUNDER Deborah Mikesell 914 861-2469 deborah.mikesell@gmail.com  
  GU11 THUNDER Lauretta Brown-M 917-837-4010 laurettabrown.brown@gmail.com  
               
  GU11 LIGHTNING Alex Sanchez - T 914 260-5874 tangox2@hotmail.com  
  GU11 LIGHTNING Andy Ballou 914 522-0861 andyballou@optonline.net  
  GU11 LIGHTNING Peter Stambleck 917-623-7350 stambleck@amsllp.com  
  GU11 LIGHTNING Chip Parsons 917-256-9704  
  GU11 LIGHTNING Patrick Convery-M (914) 506-1963  
               
  GU11 ENERGY Jenna Dallinga -T 845 612-9849 jennadny@aol.com  
  GU11 ENERGY Robert Johns 914-666-2947

rhjohns@gmail.com

 
  GU11 ENERGY Liz Steinman-M 917-843-4652  
               
  BU12 HAMMERS Eduardo Porcel-T 914 482-2219 edycel08@gmail.com  
  BU12 HAMMERS Donald Shropshire 914 841-2486  
  BU12 HAMMERS Eric Berwin 914-864-1964 ericberwin@yahoo.com  
  BU12 HAMMERS Nicola Adams-M 845 242-3287 nicolaadams@me.com  
               
  BU12 HOTSPUR Alex Torres-T 914-469-8673  
  BU12 HOTSPUR Michael Satow 917 533-8611 msatow@nutrition21.com  
  BU12 HOTSPUR Robert Miller 917 232-4894 rob@peleton.com  
  BU12 HOTSPUR Stacey Reynolds-M 914 261-5456 reynold2@optonline.net  
               
  GU12 JAGUARS Sal Olivetto - T 914-572-9715  
  GU12 JAGUARS Adam Reinmann 917 439-4255 Adamreinmann@yahoo.com  
  GU12 JAGUARS Jeff Dorst 914 523-2069 jeffdorst@gmail.com  
  GU12 JAGUARS Jillian Pohly-M   mjpohly@gmail.com  
               
  GU12 PANTHERS Alex Torres 914-469-8673  
  GU12 PANTHERS Carrie Byrne 917 324-3523 tobnweb@yahoo.com  
  GU12 PANTHERS Glenn Spiegel 917 693-3401 GSpiegel@bplegal.com  
               
  BU13 RED DEVILS Alex Sanchez-T 914 260-5874 tangox2@hotmail.com  
  BU13 RED DEVILS Andrew Simpson 917 642-9444 andrew@fortunarealtygroup.com  
  BU13 RED DEVILS Jeffrey Tochner 914 907-9447 jeffrey.tochner@lw.com  
  BU13 RED DEVILS Josh Mikesell-M    
               
  BU13 WOLVES Mick Hennessy - T 914 310-7859 mickhennessysoccer@gmail.com  
  BU13 WOLVES David Stern 917 846-3370 david.stern@ca-cib.com  
  BU13 WOLVES Mark Gollin 914-606-1942 mgollin@hotmail.com  
               
  GU13 POWER Rob Ward-T 914 384-5235 raw202@hotmail.com  
  GU13 POWER Carrie Byrne 917 324-3523 tobnweb@yahoo.com  
               
  GU13 HEAT Eduardo Porcel-T 914 482-2219 edycel08@gmail.com  
  GU13 HEAT Sal Rappa 914 434-1815 srappa@yahoo.com  
  GU13 HEAT Seth Keiles 914 924-0468 sk@nwdentist.com  
  GU13 HEAT Jennifer Rose-M 917 602-7633 Jands9196@aol.com  
               
  GU13 BLAST Shawn Podell-T 914 960-8877 podells25@gmail.com  
  GU13 BLAST Linda Bosco 914 589-4922 lindabosco@hotmail.com  
  GU13 BLAST Debbie Stein 914 238-3586 fivesteins@gmail.com  
               
  BU14 WILD Blake Derrick -T 469-222-4328 cderrick@york.edu  
  BU14 WILD Stephen Kuhn 914 715-7785 skuhn@akingump.com  
  BU14 WILD David Lerner 917 941-7900 dhlwhiteoak@gmail.com  
  BU14 WILD Michael Lafortezza 914 715-3605 m_lafortezza@lamdesign.com  
  BU14 WILD Kim Rosendorf   kimmer@bestweb.com  
  BU14 WILD Randa Sauerborn 914-393-6798 randa@us.ibm.com  
               
  GU14 BLIZZARD Mick Hennessy-T 914 310-7859 mickhennessysoccer@gmail.com  
  GU14 BLIZZARD Chris Harris 914 588-1877 harris.c@me.com  
  GU14 BLIZZARD Doug Milch 917 327-5834 damilch@yahoo.com  
  GU14 BLIZZARD Jane Shepardson - M 917 327-2323 jane.shepardson@gmail.com  
               
  GU14 HURRICANE Rob Ward-T 914 384-5235 raw202@hotmail.com  
  GU14 HURRICANE Adam Goldenberg 917 902-1277 gabiben@optonline.net  
  GU14 HURRICANE Robin Goldstein-M 917-596-1378