Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
  BU9 UNITED BLACK Blake Derrick-T 469-222-4328
 
  BU9 UNITED BLACK Jake Holmquist 914-388-1300 jake.holmquist@gmail.com  
  BU9 UNITED BLACK Rob Fine 914-441-8533 rob.fine@ymail.com  
  BU9 UNITED BLACK   Nordberg-M   nordbergs@gmail.com  
               
  BU9 UNITED GOLD Alex Torres-T 914-469-8673
 
  BU9 UNITED GOLD Gary Munowitz 914-907-1867 gmunowitz@verizon.net  
  BU9 UNITED GOLD Neil Bloomgarden 914-238-4564 neilabloomgarden@yahoo.com  
  BU9 UNITED GOLD Lauren Rosenthal-M  
laurjrosenthal@verizon.net
 
               
  BU9 UNITED SILVER Shawn Podell - T 914-960-8877 podells25@gmail.com  
  BU9 UNITED SILVER Adam Moskow 917-363-9708 AdamM132@aol.com  
  BU9 UNITED SILVER Scott Meyer 917-704-5887 scottbmeyer@gmail.com  
  BU9 UNITED SILVER Jonathan Wry 914-238-0949 jonathan.wry@bgllp.com  
  BU9 UNITED SILVER Pamela Lungen-M   pamelalungen@gmail.com  
               
  GU9 UNITED ORANGE Jenna Dallinga -T 845-612-9849 jennadny@aol.com  
  GU9 UNITED ORANGE Josh Lurie 914-238-7504 jlurie17@hotmail.com  
  GU9 UNITED ORANGE Michael Weinberg 914-924-3353 mbw813@yahoo.com  
  GU9 UNITED ORANGE Karen Visser   chappaquavisser@yahoo.com  
               
  GU9 UNITED WHITE Sal Olivetti -T 914-572-9715 roulette10510@aol.com  
  GU9 UNITED WHITE David Kogan 914-238-8404 dkogan1@optonline.net  
  GU9 UNITED WHITE Scott Singer 917-414-7639 scottsinger@singerbassuk.com  
  GU9 UNITED WHITE David Souccar 914-861-2453 david.souccar@vusa.com  
  GU9 UNITED WHITE Paul Toth-M   pjtoth@optonline.net  
               
  GU9 UNITED BLUE Shawn Podell - T 914-960-8877 podells25@gmail.com  
  GU9 UNITED BLUE Jonathan Shar 914-241-3376 jonathan_shar@yahoo.com  
  GU9 UNITED BLUE David Elbaum 914-238-3436 delbaum17@yahoo.com  
  GU9 UNITED BLUE Doug Troob   dtroob@troobcapital.com  
               
  BU10 EAGLES Alex Sanchez - T 914-260-5874 tangox2@hotmail.com  
  BU10 EAGLES Jed Goldfarb 914-864-2607 jgoldfarb99@yahoo.com  
  BU10 EAGLES Juan Carlos Weiss 917-270-9127 jcnj2317@gmail.com  
               
  BU10 LIONS Sal Olivetto - T 914-572-9715 roulette10510@aol.com  
  BU10 LIONS Robert Fioretti 914-238-0881 robert.fioretti@verizon.net  
  BU10 LIONS Craig Forster 914-944-1696 craig.forster@opco.com  
               
  BU10 TIGERS Mick Hennessy - T 914 310-7859 mickhennessysoccer@gmail.com  
  BU10 TIGERS Richard Brail 646-458-1570 rbrail@pjsc.com  
  BU10 TIGERS Andrew Behrman 917 968-7417 andrew.behrman@hoganlovells.com  
  BU10 TIGERS Fran Flamino-M 914 262-7390 flamino@optonline.net  
               
  GU10 THUNDER Shawn Podell - T 914 960-8877 podells25@gmail.com  
  GU10 THUNDER Mitchell Rosendorf 917 855-3266 mitchell.rosendorf@ey.com  
  GU10 THUNDER Deborah Mikesell 914 861-2469 deborah.mikesell@gmail.com  
  GU10 THUNDER Lauretta Brown-M   laurettabrown.brown@gmail.com  
               
  GU10 LIGHTNING Alex Sanchez - T 914 260-5874 tangox2@hotmail.com  
  GU10 LIGHTNING Andy Ballou 914 522-0861 andrew.ballou@rbccm.com  
  GU10 LIGHTNING Peter Stambleck 917-623-7350 stambleck@amsllp.com  
  GU10 LIGHTNING Patrick Convery-M   patrick.convery@rbs.com  
               
  GU10 ENERGY Jenna Dallinga -T 845 612-9849 jennadny@aol.com  
  GU10 ENERGY Robert Johns 914-666-2947 robert.johns@cbsoutdoor.com  
               
  BU11 HAMMERS Sal Olivetto - T 914 572-9715 roulette10510@aol.com  
  BU11 HAMMERS Donald Shropshire 914 841-2486 campshrop@optonline.net  
  BU11 HAMMERS Eric Berwin 914-864-1964 ericberwin@yahoo.com  
  BU11 HAMMERS Meeyong (Mia) Yoon-M 845 242-3287 meeyoungyoon@hotmail.com  
               
  BU11 HOTSPUR Alex Torres-T 914-469-8673  
  BU11 HOTSPUR Michael Satow 917 533-8611 msatow@nutrition21.com  
  BU11 HOTSPUR Robert Miller 917 232-4894 rob@peletontv.com  
  BU11 HOTSPUR Stacey Reynolds-M 914 261-5456 reynold2@optonline.net  
               
  GU11 JAGUARS Michael Hennessy-T 914 310-7859 mickhennessysoccer@gmail.com  
  GU11 JAGUARS Adam Reinmann 917 439-4255 Adamreinmann@yahoo.com  
  GU11 JAGUARS Jeff Dorst 914 523-2069 jeffdorst@gmail.com  
  GU11 JAGUARS Andrew Zebrak 914 830-7670 andrew.zebrak@boehringer-ingelheim.com  
  GU11 JAGUARS Jillian Pohly-M   mjpohly@gmail.com  
               
  GU11 PANTHERS Alex Torres 914-469-8673  
  GU11 PANTHERS Carrie Byrne 917 324-3523 tobnweb@yahoo.com  
  GU11 PANTHERS Jarret Rackoff 917 913-8812 jarret@rackoff.com  
  GU11 PANTHERS Glenn Spiegel 917 693-3401 gslaw72@yahoo.com  
               
  BU12 RED DEVILS Alex Sanchez-T 914 260-5874 tangox2@hotmail.com  
  BU12 RED DEVILS Andrew Simpson 917 642-9444 andrew@fortunarealtygroup.com  
  BU12 RED DEVILS Jeffrey Tochner 914 907-9447 jeffrey.tochner@lw.com  
               
  BU12 WOLVES Mick Hennessy - T 914 310-7859 mickhennessysoccer@gmail.com  
  BU12 WOLVES David Stern 917 846-3370 david.stern@ca-cib.com  
  BU12 WOLVES Mark Gollin 914-606-1942 mgollin@hotmail.com  
               
  GU12 POWER Brian Walsh-T 914 323-3010 brianwalsh82@yahoo.com  
  GU12 POWER Carrie Byrne 917 324-3523 tobnweb@yahoo.com  
  GU12 POWER Eric Kratz 914 906-0246 eric@vsrsystems.com  
               
  GU12 HEAT Blake Derrick -T 469-222-4328  
  GU12 HEAT Sal Rappa 914 434-1815 srappa@yahoo.com  
  GU12 HEAT Seth Keiles 914 924-0468 sk@nwdentist.com  
  GU12 HEAT Jennifer Rose-M 917 602-7633 Jands9196@aol.com  
               
  GU12 BLAST Shawn Podell-T 914 960-8877 podells25@gmail.com  
  GU12 BLAST Linda Bosco 914 589-4922 lindabosco@hotmail.com  
  GU12 BLAST Debbie Stein 914 238-3586 fivesteins@gmail.com  
               
  BU13 WILD Sal Olivetto-T 914 572-9715 roulette10510@aol.com  
  BU13 WILD Stephen Kuhn 914 715-7785 skuhn@akingump.com  
  BU13 WILD David Lerner 917 941-7900 dhlwhiteoak@gmail.com  
  BU13 WILD Michael Lafortezza 914 715-3605 m_lafortezza@lamdesign.com  
  BU13 WILD Kim Rosendorf   kimmer@bestweb.com  
  BU13 WILD Randa Sauerborn   randa@us.ibm.com  
               
  GU13 BLIZZARD Mick Hennessy-T 914 310-7859 mickhennessysoccer@gmail.com  
  GU13 BLIZZARD Chris Harris 914 588-1877 harris.c@me.com  
  GU13 BLIZZARD Doug Milch 917 327-5834 damilch@yahoo.com  
  GU13 BLIZZARD Jane Shepardson - M 917 327-2323 jane.shepardson@gmail.com  
               
  GU13 HURRICANE Rob Ward-T 914 384-5235 raw202@hotmail.com  
  GU13 HURRICANE Adam Goldenberg 917 902-1277 gabiben@optonline.net  
  GU13 HURRICANE Lori Miller-M 914 512-0062 lori2m@verizon.net  
               
  BU14 STRIKERS Rob Ward-T 914 384-5235 raw202@hotmail.com  
  BU14 STRIKERS Stephen Freider 646 641-3615 sfreider@adobe.com  
  BU14 STRIKERS David Schreiber 917 620-2758 dksch1986@gmail.com  
  BU14 STRIKERS Marla Shar-M 917 670-3151 marlashar1@yahoo.com  
               
  BU14 REVOLUTION Eduardo Porcel-T 914 482-2219 edycel08@gmail.com  
  BU14 REVOLUTION Gordon Kessler 914-241-8269 kesslergk@optonline.net  
               
  GU14 DRAGONS Alex Sanchez-T 914 260-5874 tangox2@hotmail.com  
  GU14 DRAGONS Todd Levy 914 582-0623 tlevy27@gmail.com  
  GU14 DRAGONS Peter Gaudet 917 327-4561 pgaudet@campfirecap.com  
               
  GU14 FIRECRACKERS Shawn Podell-T 914 960-8877 podells25@gmail.com  
  GU14 FIRECRACKERS John Alkalay 914 500-3331 joalkalay@ccsd.ws  
  GU14 FIRECRACKERS Ken Silverman 917 816-0812 kensilv88@gmail.com  
  GU14 FIRECRACKERS Anna Schmitt-M 914 330-1064 anna.schmitt@ros.com