Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Division Assigned Team Firstname Lastname Phone Email          
Boys U-9/2010 Navy Ken Glantz 914-589-2746(Ken)(H) kenneth.glantz@gmail.com      
Boys U-9/2010 Navy Wen Betts 917-770-0620(Wen)(M) wen.betts@gmail.com        
Boys U-9/2010 Navy David Gefsky 914-471-6010(David)(M) dgefsky@antheuscapital.com      
Boys U-9/2010 Navy Eduardo Porcel 914-482-2219(Eduardo)(M) edycel08@gmail.com        
                     
Boys U-9/2010 Orange Shawn Podell 914-960-8877(Shawn)(M) podells25@gmail.com        
Boys U-9/2010 Orange Salvatore Oliveto 914-762-9402(Salvatore)(H); 914-572-9715(Salvatore)(M); 914-273-9522(Salvatore)(W) roulette10510@aol.com        

Boys U9/2010

Orange Christine Putak
646-717-1174(Christine)(M)
mcggputek@gmail.com
         
Boys U9/2010 Orange Gorav Vohra
917-497-1643(Gorav)(H)
gvohra12@gmail.com
         
Boys U9/2010 Orange Andrew Eisner
917-593-2501(Andrew)(M)
andrew.eisner@gmail.com
         
                     
Boys U10/2009 Chargers Robin Keenan 914-325-9685(Robin)(M) robakeenan@hotmail.com      
Boys U10/2009 Chargers Robert Ward 914-384-5235(Robert)(H) raw202@hotmail.com        
Boys U10/2009 Chargers Hernan  Sanchez 914-260-5874(Hernan )(H) tangox2@hotmail.com        
Boys U10/2009 Chargers Amy Rinzler 914-861-2655(Amy)(H) arinzler@gmail.com        
Boys U10/2009 Chargers Matthew Gluck 917-817-8270(Matthew)(M) matthew.gluck@nestedgerealty.com      
                     
Boys U10/2009 Turbo Angela Russo 914-330-1272(Angela)(M) angmrusso@aol.com        
Boys U10/2009 Turbo Alexander Torres 914-469-8673(Alexander)(M) alextor79@yahoo.com        
Boys U10/2009 Turbo Nick Kory 404-805-0587(Nick)(M) nkory@outlook.com        
Boys U10/2009 Turbo Tara Ramirez
914-860-4349(Tara)(H)
tarak567@gmail.com
       
Boys U11/2008 Eagles Gerard Mullen 917-715-2422(Gerard)(H) mullen.gerard@gmail.com      
Boys U11/2008 Eagles Hernan  Sanchez 914-260-5874(Hernan )(H) tangox2@hotmail.com        
Boys U11/2008 Eagles Denise Stogsdill 914-861-2397(Denise)(H) denisestogsdill@yahoo.com      
                     
Boys U11/2008 Hawks Stephen Frieder 646-641-3615(Stephen)(M); 646-342-5997(Stephen)(M)    
Boys U11/2008 Hawks King Obamedo 347-461-4375(King)(H) kingobamedo@yahoo.com      
Boys U11/2008 Hawks Claire Frieder 646-342-5997(Claire)(H) clairegfrieder@gmail.com      
Boys U11/2008 Hawks Alexander Torres 914-469-8673(Alexander)(M) alextor79@yahoo.com        
                     
Boys U12/2007 Arsenal Jared Fragin 914-923-3202(Jared)(H); 917-439-9368(Jared)(M) jared.fragin@gmail.com        
Boys U12/2007 Arsenal Deborah Stein 914-238-3586(Deborah)(H) fivesteins@gmail.com        
Boys U12/2007 Arsenal Robert Ward 914-384-5235(Robert)(H) raw202@hotmail.com        
                     
                     
Boys U12/2007 Cosmos Jennifer Rackoff              
Boys U12/2007 Cosmos Itai Asseo 914-266-0862(Itai)(H) itai.asseo@gmail.com; jennifer.asseo@gmail.com    
Boys U12/2007 Cosmos Alexander Torres 914-469-8673(Alexander)(M) alextor79@yahoo.com        
Boys U12/2007 Cosmos Eric Merkow 646-306-0523(Eric)(M); 914-238-1124(Eric)(H) merkow@gmail.com        
                     
Boys U12/2007 Revolution Jonathan Wry 917-881-7240(Jonathan)(M); 914-238-0949(Jonathan)(H) jonathan.wry@lw.com        
Boys U12/2007 Revolution Kara Roberts 917-923-2741(Kara)(M) kararobertsesq@gmail.com      
Boys U12/2007 Revolution Salvatore Oliveto 914-762-9402(Salvatore)(H); 914-572-9715(Salvatore)(M); 914-273-9522(Salvatore)(W) roulette10510@aol.com        
                     
Boys U13/2006 Blaze Diana Walsh 646-325-1009(Diana)(M) walshd@wilfridaubrey.com      
Boys U13/2006 Blaze Michael Hennessy 203-300-5182(Michael)(H); 914-310-7859(Michael)(M) mickcysc@gmail.com      
                     
Boys U13/2006 Fire Laurel Meredith 917-280-5233(Laurel)(H) laurel.meredith@gmail.com      
Boys U13/2006 Fire Alexander Torres 914-469-8673(Alexander)(M) alextor79@yahoo.com        
                     
Boys U14/2005 Falcons Robert Fioretti 914-238-0881(Robert)(H) robert.fioretti@verizon.net      
Boys U14/2005 Falcons Joan Schildkraut 914-864-0716(Joan)(H); 917-226-7226(Joan)(M) JMSKraut@gmail.com        
Boys U14/2005 Falcons Hernan  Sanchez 914-260-5874(Hernan )(H) tangox2@hotmail.com        
                     
Girls U-9/2010 Blue Jenna Dallinga 845-612-9849(Jenna)(H) office@tmwmassage.net        
Girls U-9/2010 Blue Regina McKie 781-526-1617(Regina)(M) regina.mckie@gmail.com      
Girls U-9/2010 Blue King Obamedo 347-461-4375(King)(H) kingobamedo@yahoo.com      
Girls GU9/2010 Blue Rusty Treible  
Rustytreible@yahoo.com
         
Girls U-9/2010 White Ronald Pascione 914-804-0459(Ronald)(M) rpascione@optonline.net        
Girls U-9/2010 White Shawn Podell 914-960-8877(Shawn)(M) podells25@gmail.com        
Girls U-9/2010 White Gerald Frieri 914-248-0043(Gerald)(H) karenfrieri@aol.com        
Girls U-9/2010 White Claire Frieder 646-342-5997(Claire)(H) clairegfrieder@gmail.com      
                     
Girls U10/2009 Blast Alessandra Cacciotti 845-494-7074(Alessandra)(M) alessandra.cacciotti@gmail.com      
Girls U10/2009 Blast Michael Hennessy 203-300-5182(Michael)(H); 914-310-7859(Michael)(M) mickcysc@gmail.com      
Girls U10/2009 Blast Allan Colaco 917-207-0609(Allan)(H) Allancolaco@hotmail.com      
Girls U10/2009 Blast Joelle Andersen 914-244-0103(Joelle)(H); 914-523-8277(Joelle)(M) joelle4kids@gmail.com        
                     
Girls U10/2009 Dynamite Alessandra Cacciotti 845-494-7074(Alessandra)(M) alessandra.cacciotti@gmail.com      
Girls U10/2009 Dynamite Thomas DeVivo 914-224-5228(Thomas)(M) todevivo@gmail.com        
Girls U10/2009 Dynamite Michelle DeVivo 914-879-3343(Michelle)(M) mtdevivo@gmail.com        
                     
Girls U11/2008 Cyclones Shawn Podell 914-960-8877(Shawn)(M) podells25@gmail.com        
Girls U11/2008 Cyclones Tracey Warshaw 646-528-7080(Tracey)(M) tracey.warshaw@gmail.com      
                     
Girls U11/2008 Tornado Hernan  Sanchez 914-260-5874(Hernan )(H) tangox2@hotmail.com        
Girls U11/2008 Tornado Gerald Frieri 914-248-0043(Gerald)(H) karenfrieri@aol.com        
Girls U11/2008 Tornado Tema Bomback 914-242-1821(Tema)(H); 310-738-6023(Tema)(M) temabomback@optonline.net      
                     
Girls U12/2007 Cheetahs Eduardo Porcel 914-482-2219(Eduardo)(M) edycel08@gmail.com        
Girls U12/2007 Cheetahs Andrew Zebrak 914-830-7670(Andrew)(M); 914-327-7332(Andrew)(M) marniezebrak@optonline.net; andrew.zebrak@boehringer-ingelheim.com
Girls U12/2007 Cheetahs Adam Glick 646-873-0450(Adam)(M) glickad@yahoo.com        
Girls U12/2007 Cheetahs Sheri Hametz 516-639-8829(Sheri)(M) sherihametz@optonline.net      
                     
Girls U12/2007 Leopards Jenna Dallinga 845-612-9849(Jenna)(H) office@tmwmassage.net        
Girls U12/2007 Leopards Suzanne Lodge 917-628-4690(Suzanne)(M) lodges1@optonline.net        
Girls U12/2007 Leopards Bradley Rinzler 917-402-9316(Bradley)(M) btr@dommgt.com        
Girls U12/2007 Leopards Gary Strauss 914-478-4058(Gary)(H) gstrauss13@gmail.com        
                     
Girls U13/2006 Comets Jonathan Shar   jonathan_shar@yahoo.com      
Girls U13/2006 Comets Shawn Podell 914-960-8877(Shawn)(M) podells25@gmail.com        
Girls U13/2006 Comets Andrea Meakem 914-462-0621(Andrea)(M) ameakem@yahoo.com        
Girls U13/2006 Comets Douglas Troob 914-629-8933(Douglas)(M); 914-238-3166(Douglas)(H); 914-694-5777(Douglas)(W) dtroob@troobcapital.com      
                     
Girls U13/2006 Rockets Linda Sommers 917-566-4646(Linda)(M) lindasommers@me.com        
Girls U13/2006 Rockets Jenna Dallinga 845-612-9849(Jenna)(H) office@tmwmassage.net        
Girls U14/2005 Thunder Lauretta Brown 914-773-1499(Lauretta)(H) laurettabrown.brown@gmail.com      
Girls U14/2005 Thunder Lauretta Brown 914-773-1499(Lauretta)(H) laurettabrown.brown@gmail.com      
Girls U14/2005 Thunder Mitchell Rosendorf 914-588-8673(Mitchell)(M); 917-855-3266(Mitchell)(M) kimmer@bestweb.net; mitchell.rosendorf@ey.com    
Girls U14/2005 Thunder Shawn Podell 914-960-8877(Shawn)(M) podells25@gmail.com        
                     
Girls U14/2005 Wave Elizabeth Steinman 917-843-4652(Elizabeth)(M) elizabeth.c.steinman@gmail.com      
Girls U14/2005 Wave Michael Hennessy 203-300-5182(Michael)(H); 914-310-7859(Michael)(M) mickcysc@gmail.com