Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Boys U10/2008 Bobcats Hernan  Sanchez 914-260-5874(Hernan )(H) tangox2@hotmail.com    
Boys U10/2008 Bobcats King Obamedo (347) 461-4375 kingobamedo@yahoo.com  
Boys U10/2008 Bobcats Gerard Mullen 917-715-2422(Gerard)(H) mullen.gerard@gmail.com  
Boys U10/2008 Bobcats Denise Stogsdill 914-861-2397(Denise)(H) denisestogsdill@yahoo.com  
Boys U10/2008 Bobcats Adam Carpenter 212-465-3452(Adam)(H) carpenter100@gmail.com  
                 
Boys U10/2008 Lions Alexander Torres 914-469-8673(Alexander)(M) alextor79@yahoo.com    
Boys U1/2008 Lions King Obamedo (347) 461-4375 kingobamedo@yahoo.com    
Boys U10/2008 Lions Andrew Fishman 516-455-1170(Andrew)(M) afishman42@gmail.com    
Boys U10/2008 Lions Lauren Fishman 917-697-3457(Lauren)(M) laurenrfishman@gmail.com  
Boys U10/2008 Lions Steve Thomas 917-670-2474(Steve)(M) steveathomas@gmail.com  
                 
Boys U10/2008 Tigers Salvatore Oliveto 914-762-9402(Salvatore)(H); 914-572-9715(Salvatore)(M); 914-273-9522(Salvatore)(W) roulette10510@aol.com    
Boys U10/2008 Tigers Michael Hennessy 203-300-5182(Michael)(H); 914-310-7859(Michael)(M) mickhennessysoccer@gmail.com  
Boys U10/2008 Tigers Claire Frieder 646-342-5997(Claire)(H) clairegfrieder@gmail.com  
Boys U10/2008 Tigers Stephen Frieder 646-641-3615(Stephen)(M); 646-342-5997(Stephen)(M)        
                 
                 
Boys U11/2007 Arsenal Gerald Stein 914-238-3586(Gerald)(H); 917-599-8156(Gerald)(M) gstein24@gmail.com    
Boys U11/2007 Arsenal Hernan  Sanchez 914-260-5874(Hernan )(H) tangox2@hotmail.com    
Boys U11/2007 Arsenal Deborah Stein 914-238-3586(Deborah)(H) fivesteins@gmail.com    
Boys U11/2007 Arsenal Jared Fragin 914-923-3202(Jared)(H); 917-439-9368(Jared)(M) jared.fragin@gmail.com    
                 
Boys U11/2007 Cosmos Eric Merkow 646-306-0523(Eric)(M); 914-238-1124(Eric)(H) merkow@gmail.com    
Boys U11/2007 Cosmos Itai Asseo 914-266-0862(Itai)(H) itai.asseo@gmail.com     
Boys U11/2007 Cosmos Jennifer Rackoff          
Boys U11/2007 Cosmos Gerald Frieri 914-248-0043(Gerald)(H) karenfrieri@aol.com    
Boys U11/2007 Cosmos Alexander Torres 914-469-8673(Alexander)(M) alextor79@yahoo.com    
                 
Boys U11/2007 Revolution Salvatore Oliveto 914-762-9402(Salvatore)(H); 914-572-9715(Salvatore)(M); 914-273-9522(Salvatore)(W) roulette10510@aol.com    
Boys U11/2007 Revolution Jonathan Wry 917-881-7240(Jonathan)(M); 914-238-0949(Jonathan)(H) jonathan.wry@lw.com    
Boys U11/2007 Revolution Kara Roberts 917-923-2741(Kara)(M) kararobertsesq@gmail.com  
                 
                 
Boys U12/2006 Blaze Michael Hennessy 203-300-5182(Michael)(H); 914-310-7859(Michael)(M) mickhennessysoccer@gmail.com  
Boys U12/2006 Blaze Lauren Rosenthal 917-887-3176(Lauren)(M)    
                 
Boys U12/2006              
Boys U12/2006 Crew Alexander Torres 914-469-8673(Alexander)(M) alextor79@yahoo.com    
  Crew Susanne Forsyth   forsythsusanne@gmail.com      
Boys U12/2006 Rangers Laurel Meredith 917-280-5233(Laurel)(H) laurel.meredith@gmail.com  
Boys U12/2006 Rangers Jill Troso 917-886-9211(Jill)(M) jillcatalano@hotmail.com  
Boys U12/2006 Rangers Jenna Dallinga 845-612-9849(Jenna)(H) jennadny@aol.com    
Boys U12/2006 Rangers Anthony Patierno 914-879-0860(Anthony)(M) ajpatierno@gmail.com    
                 
                 
Boys U13/2005 Falcons Hernan  Sanchez 914-260-5874(Hernan )(H) tangox2@hotmail.com    
Boys U13/2005 Falcons Joan Schildkraut 914-864-0716(Joan)(H); 917-226-7226(Joan)(M) JMSKraut@gmail.com    
Boys U13/2005 Falcons Robert Fioretti 914-238-0881(Robert)(H) robert.fioretti@verizon.net  
                 
                 
Boys U14/2004 Hammers Eduardo Porcel 914-482-2219(Eduardo)(M) edymely08@hotmail.com  
Boys U14/2004 Hammers Donald Shropshire 914-841-2486(Donald)(M) campshrop@gmail.com    
Boys U14/2004 Hammers Tracey Warshaw 646-528-7080(Tracey)(M) tracey.warshaw@gmail.com  
                 
Boys U14/2004 Hammers Eric Berwin 914-864-1964(Eric)(H); 646-483-1115(Eric)(M)  Ericberwin@yahoo.com    
Boys U14/2004 Hotspur Michael Satow 914-242-1047(Michael)(H); 917-533-8611(Michael)(M)  msatow@nutrition21.com  
Boys U14/2004 Hotspur Alexander Torres 914-469-8673(Alexander)(M) alextor79@yahoo.com    
                 
                 
Girls U-9/2009 Blue Thomas DeVivo 914-224-5228(Thomas)(M) todevivo@gmail.com    
Girls U-9/2009 Blue Michelle DeVivo 914-879-3343(Michelle)(M) mtdevivo@gmail.com    
Girls U-9/2009 Blue Allan Colaco 917-207-0609(Allan)(H) Allancolaco@hotmail.com  
Girls U-9/2009 Blue Shawn Podell 914-960-8877(Shawn)(M) podells25@gmail.com    
Girls U-9/2009
Blue Allie Cacciocotti 845-494-7074 alesandra.cacciotti@gmail.com      
                 
Girls U10/2008 Blizzard Jessica Fitzgerald 646-522-6617(Jessica)(M) jessfitzgerald@gmail.com  
Girls U10/2008 Blizzard Sarah Stern 914-419-8860(Sarah)(M) sarahestern@gmail.com    
Girls U10/2008 Blizzard Shawn Podell 914-960-8877(Shawn)(M) podells25@gmail.com    
                 
Girls U10/2008 Hurricane Gerald Frieri 914-248-0043(Gerald)(H) karenfrieri@aol.com    
Girls U10/2008 Hurricane Hernan  Sanchez 914-260-5874(Hernan )(H) tangox2@hotmail.com    
Girls U10/2008 Hurricane Tema Bomback 914-242-1821(Tema)(H); 310-738-6023(Tema)(M) temabomback@optonline.net  
                 
                 
Girls U11/2007 Cheetahs Eduardo Porcel 914-482-2219(Eduardo)(M) edymely08@hotmail.com  
Girls U11/2007 Cheetahs Andrew Zebrak 914-830-7670(Andrew)(M); 914-327-7332(Andrew)(M)
Girls U11/2007 Cheetahs Sheri Hametz 516-639-8829(Sheri)(M) sherihametz@optonline.net  
Girls U11/2007 Cheetahs Adam Glick 646-873-0450(Adam)(M) glickad@yahoo.com    
                 
Girls U11/2007 Leopards Jennifer Lee 914-218-8565(Jennifer)(H) jennifermccarthylee@gmail.com  
Girls U11/2007 Leopards Jenna Dallinga 845-612-9849(Jenna)(H) jennadny@aol.com    
Girls U11/2007 Leopards Gary Strauss 914-478-4058(Gary)(H) gstrauss13@gmail.com    
Girls U11/2007 Leopards Bradley Rinzler 917-402-9316(Bradley)(M) btr@dommgt.com    
                 
                 
Girls U12/2006 Comets Andrea Meakem 914-462-0621(Andrea)(M) ameakem@yahoo.com    
Girls U12/2006 Comets Douglas Troob 914-629-8933(Douglas)(M); 914-238-3166(Douglas)(H); 914-694-5777(Douglas)(W) dtroob@troobcapital.com  
Girls U12/2006 Comets Jonathan Shar   jonathan_shar@yahoo.com  
Girls U12/2006 Comets Shawn Podell 914-960-8877(Shawn)(M) podells25@gmail.com    
                 
Girls U12/2006 Galaxy Diana Walsh 646-325-1009(Diana)(M) walshd@wilfridaubrey.com  
Girls U12/2006 Galaxy Robert Ward 914-384-5235(Robert)(H) raw202@hotmail.com    
Girls U12/2006 Galaxy Joshua Lurie 914-238-7504(Joshua)(H); 917-287-1028(Joshua)(M)    
Girls U12/2006 Galaxy Michael Weinberg 914-241-8906(Michael)(H); 917-254-0971(Michael)(M) mbw813@yahoo.com    
                 
Girls U12/2006 Stars Jenna Dallinga 845-612-9849(Jenna)(H) jennadny@aol.com    
Girls U12/2006 Stars Linda Sommers   lindasommers@me.com      
  Stars Robert Houck          
Girls U13/2005 Thunder Mitchell Rosendorf 914-588-8673(Mitchell)(M); 917-855-3266(Mitchell)(M)  
Girls U13/2005 Thunder Shawn Podell 914-960-8877(Shawn)(M) podells25@gmail.com    
Girls U13/2005 Thunder Lauretta Brown 914-773-1499(Lauretta)(H) laurettabrown.brown@gmail.com  
                 
Girls U13/2005 Wave Michael Hennessy 203-300-5182(Michael)(H); 914-310-7859(Michael)(M) mickhennessysoccer@gmail.com  
Girls U13/2005 Wave Patrick Convery 914-506-1963(Patrick)(M) patrickconvery@gmail.com  
Girls U13/2005 Wave Seth Keiles 914-924-0468(Seth)(H) sk@nwdentist.com    
                 
                 
Girls U14/2004 Jaguars Robert Ward 914-384-5235(Robert)(H) raw202@hotmail.com    
Girls U14/2004 Jaguars Adam Reinmann 914-244-0323(Adam)(H); 917-439-4255(Adam)(M)  Adamreinmann@yahoo.com  
Girls U14/2004 Jaguars Jillian Pohly 914-238-1460(Jillian)(H); 917-882-2716(Jillian)(M) mjpohly@gmail.com    
                 
Girls U14/2004 Panthers Carrie Byrne 917-242-2028(Carrie)(H); 917-324-3523(Carrie)(M); 914-242-2028(Carrie)(H) tobnweb@yahoo.com    
Girls U14/2004 Panthers Christine Bass 914-242-1941(Christine)(H) chrisbass@optonline.net    
Girls U14/2004 Panthers Glenn Spiegel 917-693-3401(Glenn)(M) gspiegel@bplegal.com    
Girls U14/2004 Panthers Anthony Patierno 914-879-0860(Anthony)(M) ajpatierno@gmail.com