Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
  BU9 United Black Eduardo Porcel-T 914 482-2219 edycel08@gmail.com  
  BU9 United Black George Walters 646-812-5177

gmw@yahoo.com

george.walters@chatid.com

 
  BU9 United Black Adam Carpenter   Carpenter100@gmail.com  
  BU9 United Black denise stogsdill  

 
               
  BU9 United Silver Shawn Podell - T 914-960-8877 podells25@gmail.com  
  BU9 United Silver Gerard Mullen 917-715-2422 mullen.gerard@gmail.com  
  BU9 United Silver   Fishman   afishman42@gmail.com  
  BU9 United Silver Lauren Fishman -M

917-697-3457

516-455-1170

Laurenfishman@gmail.com  
               
  BU9 United Gold Sal Olivetto - T 914-572-9715  
  BU14 United Gold Stephen  Frieder 646-641-3615  
  BU14 United Gold Claire Frieder    
               
  GU9  United Blue Shawn Podell - T 914-960-8877 podells25@gmail.com  
  GU9  United Blue Jessica Fitzgerald 646-522-6617 jessfitzgerald@gmail.com  
  GU9  United Blue Sarah Stern 914-419-8860 sarahestern@gmail.com  
               
               
  GU9 United White Jenna Dallinga -T 845 612-9849 jennadny@aol.com  
  GU9 United White Marshall Potashner 917-734-8091  
  GU9 United White Ron Pascione 914-804-0459
rpascione@optonline.net
 
  GU9 United White Dawn Sticklor-M 917-592-1965 dsticklor@gmail.com  
               
  BU10 Arsenal Alex Sanchez-T 914-260-5874 tangox2@hotmail.com  
 
BU10 Arsenal Jared Fragin 917-439-9368  
  BU10 Arsenal Gerald Stein 914-599-8156 gstein24@gmail.com  
  BU10 Arsenal Jen Rackoff-M 917-699-9426 jenrackoff@gmail.com  
               
  BU10 Cosmos Alex Torres - T 914-469-8673  
  BU10 Cosmos Eric Merkow   merkow@gmail.com  
  BU10 Cosmos Itai Asseo 914-266-0862  
  BU10 Cosmos Joan Schildkraut-M 917-226-7226 jmskraut@gmail.com  
               
  BU10 Revolution Rob Ward - T 914 384-5235 raw202@hotmail.com  
  BU10 Revolution Jonathan Wry 914-238-0949  
  BU10 Revolution Brad  Cushman 914-523-4946 5cush@optonline.net  
  BU10 Revolution Jennifer Bancroft    
  GU10 Leopards Jenna Dallinga -T 845 612-9849 jennadny@aol.com  
  GU10 Leopards Bradley Rinzler 917-402-9316  
  GU10 Leopards Gary Struass   gstrauss13@gmail.com  
  GU10 Leopards Jennifer Lee-M 646-325-6338 jennifermccarthylee@gmail.com  
               
  GU10 Cheetahs Shawn Podell - T 914-960-8877 podells25@gmail.com  
  GU10 Cheetahs Adam Glick 646-873-0450  
  GU10 Cheetahs Andrew Zebrak 914-327-7332 andrew.zebrak@boehringer-ingelheim.com  
  GU10 Cheetahs Sherri Hametz-M 516-639-8829 sherri.hametz@optonline.net  
  BU11 CREW Alex Torres-T 914-469-8673  
  BU11 CREW Gary Newman 212-203-7282  
  BU11 CREW Rob Fine 914-441-8533 rob.fine@ymail.com  
  BU11 Crew Kate Hiebert -M hiebertkt@aol.com 704-578-1729  
  BU11 BLAZE Michael Hennessy-T 914 310-7859 mickhennessysoccer@gmail.com  
  BU11 BLAZE Gary Munowitz 914-907-1867 gmunowitz@verizon.net  
  BU11 BLAZE Mitchell Edenbaum 917-670-8551  
  BU11 Blaze Lauren Rosenthal    
    RANGERS Sal Olivetto - T 914-572-9715    
  BU11
   
BU11 RANGERS Mark Gollin 914-606-1942 mgollin@hotmail.com  
  BU11 RANGERS Brenden Gaffney 917-450-5261 bgaffney1@gmail.com  
  BU11 RANGERS Sara Marinello - M  

 
               
  GU11 GALAXY Alex Sanchez - T 914-260-5874 tangox2@hotmail.com  
  GU11 GALAXY Scott Singer 917-279-9832  
  GU11 GALAXY Michael Weinberg 914-924-3353 mbw813@yahoo.com  
  GU11 GALAXY Diana Walsh-M 646-325-1009  
               
  GU11 COMETS Shawn Podell - T 914-960-8877 podells25@gmail.com  
  GU11 COMETS Jonathan Shar 914-241-3376 jonathan_shar@yahoo.com  
  GU11 COMETS Doug Troob   dtroob@troobcapital.com  
  GU11 COMETS Andrea Meakem-M   ameakem@yahoo.com  
               
  GU11 STARS Jenna Dallinga -T 845 612-9849 jennadny@aol.com  
  GU11 STARS Robert Houck      
               
  BU12 Falcons Alex Sanchez - T 914-260-5874 tangox2@hotmail.com  
  BU12 Falcons Jed Goldfarb 914-864-2607 jgoldfarb99@yahoo.com  
  BU12 Falcons Dave Taber 914-218-7049 davet@alloquest.com  
               
               
  BU12 Hawks Mick Hennessy - T 914 310-7859 mickhennessysoccer@gmail.com  
  BU12 Hawks Marc Flamino 917-886-8561  
  BU12 Hawks Andrew Behrman 917 968-7417  
               
  GU12 THUNDER Shawn Podell - T 914 960-8877 podells25@gmail.com  
  GU12 THUNDER Mitchell Rosendorf 917 855-3266 mitchell.rosendorf@ey.com  
  GU12 THUNDER Lauretta Brown-M 917-837-4010 laurettabrown.brown@gmail.com  
               
  GU12 LIGHTNING Euardo Porcel 914 482-2219 edycel08@gmail.com  
  GU12 LIGHTNING Andy Ballou 914 522-0861 andyballou@optonline.net  
  GU12 LIGHTNING Peter Stambleck 917-623-7350 stambleck@amsllp.com  
  GU12 LIGHTNING Patrick Convery-M (914) 506-1963  
               
  GU12 ENERGY Jenna Dallinga -T 845 612-9849 jennadny@aol.com  
  GU12 ENERGY Robert Johns 914-666-2947 rhjohns@gmail.com  
  GU12 ENERGY Randolph Randolph   randoplh_randolph@yahoo.com  
  GU12   Karen Visser    
  BU13 HAMMERS Eduardo Porcel-T 914 482-2219 edycel08@gmail.com  
  BU13 HAMMERS Donald Shropshire 914 841-2486  
  Bu13 HAMMERS Eric Berwin 914-864-1964 ericberwin@yahoo.com  
  BU13 Hammers Sheri Hametz      
               
  BU13 HOTSPUR Alex Torres-T 914-469-8673  
  BU13 HOTSPUR          
  BU13 HOTSPUR Stacey Reynolds-M 914 261-5456 reynold2@optonline.net  
               
  GU13 JAGUARS Rob Ward-T 914 384-5235 raw202@hotmail.com  
  GU13 JAGUARS Adam Reinmann 917 439-4255 Adamreinmann@yahoo.com  
  GU13 JAGUARS Jillian Pohly-M   mjpohly@gmail.com  
               
  GU13 PANTHERS Alex Torres 914-469-8673  
  GU13 PANTHERS Carrie Byrne 917 324-3523 tobnweb@yahoo.com  
  GU13 PANTHERS Glenn Spiegel 917 693-3401 GSpiegel@bplegal.com  
               
  BU14 RED DEVILS Alex Sanchez-T 914 260-5874 tangox2@hotmail.com  
  BU14 RED DEVILS Andrew Simpson 917 642-9444 andrew@fortunarealtygroup.com  
  BU14 RED DEVILS Jeffrey Tochner 914 907-9447 jeffrey.tochner@lw.com  
  BU14 RED DEVILS Josh Mikesell-M    
               
  BU14 WOLVES Mick Hennessy - T 914 310-7859 mickhennessysoccer@gmail.com  
  BU14 WOLVES David Stern 917 846-3370 david.stern@ca-cib.com  
  BU14 WOLVES Robert Miller 917 232-4894 rob@peleton.com  
               
  GU14 Mustangs Rob Ward-T 914 384-5235 raw202@hotmail.com  
  GU14 Mustangs Sal Rappa 914 434-1815 srappa@yahoo.com  
  GU14 Mustangs Seth Keiles 914 924-0468 sk@nwdentist.com  
  GU14 Mustangs Linda Marr-M 917 993-0388 mommymarr@aol.com  
               
  GU14 Stallions Sal Olivetto - T 914-572-9715  
  GU14 Stallions Linda Bosco 914 589-4922 lindabosco@hotmail.com  
  GU14 Stallions Debbie Stein 914 238-3586 fivesteins@gmail.com